vendorreqop.blogg.se

Celebrity flat earthers
Celebrity flat earthers








celebrity flat earthers celebrity flat earthers

When asked if she still believes in the theory, Brown quickly said ‘no’, before giving the lie detector technician an awkward glance. Now, the actress has spoken out about that viral moment in Vanity Fair’s Lie Detector Test. Related Article: Millie Bobby Brown Worried Stranger Things Filming Will Be Affected By New Habit A flat – I think they call it a flat Earther.” “Guys I don’t even know, I think I am a – what do they call it? “I mean think about it, like think about it okay? She claimed to have watched a YouTube video from Shane Dawson about the divisive topic and said: “Guys, there are so many facts that it’s flat. Brown, who was aged 14 at the time, was asked by a fan if she believed our planet was flat.










Celebrity flat earthers