vendorreqop.blogg.se

Download dragon age 2 steam for free
Download dragon age 2 steam for free







download dragon age 2 steam for free

So I had to install the Origin client, then from within Origin, go to Origin > Redeem Product Code > then enter in the CD key for your copy of Dragon Age II from Steam (just look up DAII in your library, or right click and 'Get CD Key'). Now I already had all of the DLC, and it was attached to my Bioware Social account which I had already associated/merged with my Origin account. Yeah, I know let's just get this ♥♥♥♥ over with, shall we? So now to get this to work, and to have all of your DLC download and verfiy correctly, you need to do it through Origin. If you try to log in within the game to redeem your DLC, you will be unable to connect to EA's servers. Now you can still download your copy of Dragon Age II through Steam (even though you can no longer purchase it), but all of the DLC that is attached to an EA/Bioware account cannot be accessed. This was the precusrsor of the giant kerfuffle whereupon Steam kicked a few EA games off of their serrvice. Remember that the vast majority of the DLC had to be bought through EA/Bioware, and couldn't be picked up on Steam. (This is a copy from a previous post, but I though it might be helpful to those searching for this specific problem, so I started a new discussion in the hopes that this will save people some amount of frustration.)









Download dragon age 2 steam for free